top of page

Summer Game Fest 2023: How to watch, Where to watch, and When to watch.

When is Summer Game Fest 2023? What time does Summer Game Fest 2023 start? How can I watch Summer Game Fest 2023? Here is everything you need to know about the digital event.


Summer Game Fest 2023 is here, and host Geoff Keighley has promised us a show packed with world premieres, announcements, reveals, and more.


What time does Summer Game Fest 2023 start?


Summer Game Fest 2023 kicks off today, Thursday, June 8, at 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 9pm CEST. The showcase is expected to run for about two hours and will be followed by Double Fine and Iam8bit's Day of the Devs event.

Where to watch Summer Game Fest 2023?


You can watch Summer Game Fest 2023 live via a number of different websites, including YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, and Steam.


(You can also click the video above to watch over on YouTube)


What to expect from Summer Game Fest 2023


While Geoff Keighley has kept most of the reveals and announcements under wraps, a few things have been teased or confirmed. Many will be happy to hear that gameplay will be shown for Alan Wake 2 and Mortal Kombat 1. EA's Immortals of Aveum has also been confirmed for the show, as well as Soulslike Lies of P, and Phantom Liberty, the upcoming expansion for Cyberpunk 2077.

15,297 views

Comentarios


bottom of page