top of page

When is the Xbox Games Showcase & Starfield Direct?

When is the Xbox Games Showcase & Starfield Direct? What time does the Xbox Games Showcase start? How can I watch the Xbox Games Showcase and Starfield Direct? Here is everything you need to know about the digital event.


What time does The Xbox Games Showcase start?


Below is an image of all the times and your time zones of when the showcase will begin.


Where to watch The Xbox Games Showcase?


You can watch the Xbox showcase live via a number of different websites, including YouTube, Twitch and Facebook.


Starfield Direct?


The full in game footage of Starfield will be showcased right after the Xbox Games Showcase, so make sure to stay tuned to see in game footage of one of the most anticipated games to come out this year.


Will there be an Extended Stream?


Yes! Xbox Games Showcase Extended will air on Tuesday, June 13, starting at 10am Pacific time / 1pm Eastern time / 6pm UK time. The show will feature in-depth interviews focused on the news from the Xbox Games Showcase as well as game updates from Xbox and their partners.


We cant wait for the showcase tonight and will be providing a full recap in case you missed anything within our next issue.

11,723 views

Comments


bottom of page